Our Leadership

The Crawford Crew Board and Medical Advisors are passionate about ending all cancers caused by HPV and are dedicated to the education programs, patient support and outreach that is made possible by our community of donors.

Board Of Directors

Diane Crawford

Executive Director
Founder, The Crawford Crew

Marlon Gammon

Marlon Gammon

The Wendy’s Company

Rich Jochems

Rich Jochems



Kristine Madzia

J. P. Morgan Private Bank

Chandra Panley

Chandra Panley

Publicis Groupe

Arturo Sanabria

Arturo Sanabria


Chris Saylor

Chris Saylor



Dana Sherwood


Medical Advisory Committee

Heidi D. Arbona, MD

Northside Women’s Health

David Cohn, MD

The Ohio State University

Lori Hill, RN, MSN, CNP

Mount Carmel College Of Nursing

David Karas, MD

Akron Children’s Hospital

Christina M. Kulesa, DDS

Northstar Family Dental

Kellie Rath, MD


Bonita Ward, MD

Health Advocate

Elizabeth Whitaker, MD

Honorary Lifetime Board Member

Ann Wurst, MD

Professionals for Women’s Health

Interested In Joining Us?

Learn more by reviewing the Board Responsibilities below or by contacting Diane Crawford at di@thecrawfordcrew.org.

Join Our Mission
Board Responsibilities PDF
Board Application PDF