The Crawford Crew Board and Medical Advisors are passionate about ending all cancers caused by HPV and are dedicated to the education programs, patient support and outreach that is made possible by our community of donors.

Board Of Directors

Diane Crawford

Executive Director

Founder, The Crawford Crew

Marlon Gammon

The Wendy's Company

Rich Jochems


Kay Knoll

Kay Knoll

Immediate Past Chairperson

Community Advocate

Kristine Madzia

FIfth Third Bank

Chandra Panley

Publicis Groupe

Arturo Sanabria



Chris Saylor


Dana Sherwood


Medical Advisory Committee

Heidi Arbona

Heidi D. Arbona, MD

Northside Women's Health

David E. Cohn, MD

The Ohio State University

Lori Hill, RN, MSN, CNP

Mount Carmel College Of Nursing

David Karas

David Karas, MD

Akron Children's Hospital

Christina M. Kulesa, DDS

Northstar Family Dental

Kellie Rath, MD


Bonita Ward, MD

Health Advocate

Elizabeth Whitaker, MD

Honorary Lifetime Board Member

Ann Wurst, MD

Professionals for Women's Health

Interested In Joining Us?

Learn more by reviewing the Board Responsibilities below or by contacting Diane Crawford at di@thecrawfordcrew.org.