Board of Directors

The Crawford Crew Board of Directors are dedicated to the goal of cervical cancer education and prevention through fundraising and outreach programs. Those wishing to contribute to our cause please contact us through the website contact form.

The Crawford Crew Cervical Cancer Board of Directors

Diane Crawford – Founder
Andy Crawford – Co-Founder
Fahlgren Mortine
Brian Yaussy – Treasurer
Melissa Peters – Secretary
Alliance Data
David E. Cohn, MD
The Ohio State University
Bobbie Corley O’Keefe
Carlile, Patchen, & Murphy, LLP
Joel Gerber
Adheris Health, SVP Product Development
Elizabeth Whitaker, MD
Pediatric and Adolescent Medicine
Ann Wurst, MD
Professionals for Women’s Health